Your Cart

yuk. - a n a k (LP + Download Card)

yuk. - a n a k (LP + Download Card)

Leaving Records yuk. - a n a k (LP + Download Card)



A n a k is the second full-length from Los Angeles-based underground, ambient beat producer Chad Valencia, aka yuk, a founding member of My Hollow Drum DJ collective. Valencia is also co-founder and head chef of rising Filipino pop-up restaurant Lasa.

After many years of keeping his passion for culinary arts separate from his personal musical output, a n a k represents a fusion of the two as cultural movements that share the same inspiration. This is yuk's second full-length album. A n a k artwork & design by Kristian Henson.


1. entro
2. abracadabra trash
3. orange
4. fullmoon :: 4mama
5. aftern()()n 
6. kyochon (feat. Ahnnu) 
7. 001 (feat. Delofi) 
8. home 

9. moonfull
10. earth smiling
11. mndloop
12. purple
13. kuya was here (feat. Mndsgn)